Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cjcampbell720 24 days ago

Chorizo Benedict

This eggs benedict was very flavorful. Little hint of spice and the eggs were cooked perfectly!!!

Em4mcaloon 30 days ago

Plain Jane Benedict

BEST eggs Benedict in town! This is my Go-to dish when we come here! So delicious, egg is cooked perfectly & the sauce is out of this world.. add a side of avocado and it's a perfect 11/10

Samanthad about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy

I LOVE the biscuits and gravy! Every time I come here the biscuits taste like they just came out of the oven, and their gravy has the perfect amount of seasoning.

Sue about 1 month ago

Plain Jane Benedict

This is by far the best Eggs Benedict I have ever had. I love they use focaccia bread instead of an English Muffin. It's delicious!!

Sugar 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Incredible flavor and fresh ingredients! My absolute favorite!

Tracy 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Made from scratch! Delicious! One of my favorite breakfast meals of all time.

Laurieburp 4 months ago

Full Garden

I have it with whole eggs-soooo tasty!

Damian 4 months ago

Butcher's Choice

As a meat lover it was the bomb! Our server Tad was excellent 😀 will. Be ordering again. Thank you 🙏.

Mlcsbriggs 5 months ago

Savory Sonoran Crepes

Super delicious!!! I ordered the Sonoran Crepes in an attempt to be adventurous and it was amazing! My husband ordered the Corned Beef Hash with country potatoes and poached eggs which was super delicious too! We shared our dishes with eachother and ordered a side of biscuits and gravy. Everything was super fresh. Our server was also friendly. Thanks! :)

Cdpete14 5 months ago

Berry Crepes

Berry crepes "I want this..." is fantastic 😍. The whole idea of "I want this..." is amazing and the food superior! Well worth the trip!

Jacosta56 5 months ago

Berry Crepes

OMG. These crepes were the best you'll ever find!!! Great restaurant and great prices.

Heather 7 months ago

Savory Sonoran Crepes

I discovered this dish when i was pregnant with my duaghter and it became my all time favorite! She's almost 2 now and i still get it every time!

Karin 8 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

This is my favorite breakfast dish of all time. The sauce and guacamole is perfect with it!

Guest 9 months ago

Breakfast Bagel Sandwich

Not all breakfast bagel sandwiches are the same. This one is super delicious (ham and mixed-topping). And the staff is super nice so that makes it even more enjoyable!

Spfranco1602 10 months ago

Krab Cake Benedict

Always the best food and service. The friendliness of the staff keeps us coming back weekly

Kcolvin 10 months ago

Savory Sonoran Crepes

These crepes are great. Our server, Christa ( I hope I have her name correct) was helpful and very perky at 7:30 in the morning!!

Robyn 10 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

This was delicious, served smothered in homestyle cream peppered gravy with sides of eggs and potatoes.!

Adam 24 days ago

Chimi Supreme

Amazing food. Best in the valley. Will go back often

Coscott1128 about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash

Been coming here for a few years now and have never been disappointed. Corned beef hash is great! But you can't really go wrong with anything on the menu.

Casscal about 1 month ago

Rocky Point

I love the fresh juices and friendly staff. If your looking for something delicious but a little different and fresher than your average chain restaurant this mom and pop shop is right up your alley. Smoothies, Benedicts and some healthy southwest flair!!!

Raquelvaldez1 about 2 months ago

Always Freshly Squeezed

YUMMY! This place is scrumptious and sunny. If you are looking for the perfect place to eat a clean delicious breakfast and hydrate with a FRESH juice I would recommend Sunnyside located in Mesa, AZ! 10/10 every time. Thank you!

Arian0616 2 months ago

Breakfast Bagel Sandwich

The most delicious bagel sandwich I've ever had!

Nicolestarrruffing 3 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

I absolutely LOVE this place! The breakfast chimi fried is my favorite thing on the menu! It is so delicious and it comes with guacamole and salsa which are both soooo good. I've ordered this to go and at the restaurant and both are of the same quality. My husband usually gets pancakes, and OMG they are literally the best pancakes we've ever tasted. They are so light and fluffy. I'm not really a pancake person, but when we get breakfast here I always snag a couple bites. This is one of my favorite restaurants and I hope they always stick around! It's the ONLY place I go for breakfast if we are going out. The restaurant is clean and the staff is always friendly. I would give this place 10 stars if that was an option. Thank you sunny side for being so delicious!! ❤️❤️

Corjoy 4 months ago

Breakfast Bagel Sandwich

Best bagel sandwich ever. Fresh and tasty. Will fill that hollow spot in your tummy. Comes with fresh fruit to satisfy the sweet tooth. Delicious!!! My favorite!

Strawberry61girl 5 months ago

Savory Sonoran Crepes

This was the best breakfast place that I have ever eaten at. Our server Luis was absolutely wonderful!!! The atmosphere was very cheerful!!! We can't wait to go back!!!

Srboice1015 5 months ago

BYO

Everything on the menu is so good but I love being able to build whatever I'm feeling that day. I love the home fries and pancakes! Service is always so good and food is always delicious. My favorite breakfast place!

Cfura12 5 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

This isn't your average breakfast burrito.. But is by far the best one you will ever have. Have brought a few people from out of state here, and everyone agrees that is the best burrito, period.

Ms 7 months ago

Krab Cake Benedict

Amazing Dish! Loved the Crab Cake Benedict!!! Very Fresh and melted in my mouth! :)

Hannahblake 8 months ago

The All American

It's the perfect breakfast! You get a little bit of everything and its the right amount of food. I get this every time we eat here.

Guest 9 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

Had the Breakfast Chimi - DELICIOUS!!!

Esch9919 10 months ago

Home Fries

I ordered the veggie omlet with home fries and a Paloma and my boyfriend ordered eggs with sides and a bloody mary. Everything was sooooo good. Food was hot, service was great and the prices are very reasonable. We have definetly found our new breakfast spot.

Rindavalencia55 10 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

The breakfast chimi is my all time fave! The salsa is so delicious. The staff is alway kind a friendly. We've been coming here for years.

Angelabrunet 10 months ago

Chilaquiles

Hands down best in Mesa!!! I've tried it many other places and sunnyside does it right!! So much flavor, huge portion, and customizable! Tender chicken, the sauce is AMAZING and the chips are perfectly cooked! 5 stars!!!

Amymmuir 11 months ago

Savory Sonoran Crepes

My boyfriend and I struggle to NOT go here every weekend. His favorite meal is the Chimi Supreme burrito and mine is the Sonoran crepes. But they have so many other amazing meals like the chorizo benedict or the Denver omelet. Staff and service is great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA