Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anmurray50 8 days ago

Butcher's Choice

Sunny side always goes above and beyond with the quality of food they provide, and for a good price as well. I highly recommend

Brianne 21 days ago

Sonoran Crepes

Such an amazing dish! Everything i love and also things i wouldn't expect. I love their creativity and passion for food. This place is good for the foodie soul! Always good. Every single time. Pancakes are the best too!

Zacharyanderer 2 months ago

French Toast

Love the French toast so much here! Keeps me coming back again every week! Nice, light, and delicious. Definitely my favorite food for breakfast anywhere!

Jmarcy0514 3 months ago

Chorizo Benedict

The chorizo was very good with a nice spice to it would recommend to anyone

Cjcampbell720 4 months ago

Chorizo Benedict

This eggs benedict was very flavorful. Little hint of spice and the eggs were cooked perfectly!!!

Em4mcaloon 4 months ago

Plain Jane Benedict

BEST eggs Benedict in town! This is my Go-to dish when we come here! So delicious, egg is cooked perfectly & the sauce is out of this world.. add a side of avocado and it's a perfect 11/10

Samanthad 4 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

I LOVE the biscuits and gravy! Every time I come here the biscuits taste like they just came out of the oven, and their gravy has the perfect amount of seasoning.

Sue 4 months ago

Plain Jane Benedict

This is by far the best Eggs Benedict I have ever had. I love they use focaccia bread instead of an English Muffin. It's delicious!!

Sugar 5 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Incredible flavor and fresh ingredients! My absolute favorite!

Tracy 5 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Made from scratch! Delicious! One of my favorite breakfast meals of all time.

Laurieburp 7 months ago

Full Garden

I have it with whole eggs-soooo tasty!

Damian 7 months ago

Butcher's Choice

As a meat lover it was the bomb! Our server Tad was excellent 😀 will. Be ordering again. Thank you 🙏.

Mlcsbriggs 8 months ago

Sonoran Crepes

Super delicious!!! I ordered the Sonoran Crepes in an attempt to be adventurous and it was amazing! My husband ordered the Corned Beef Hash with country potatoes and poached eggs which was super delicious too! We shared our dishes with eachother and ordered a side of biscuits and gravy. Everything was super fresh. Our server was also friendly. Thanks! :)

Cdpete14 8 months ago

Berry Crepes

Berry crepes "I want this..." is fantastic 😍. The whole idea of "I want this..." is amazing and the food superior! Well worth the trip!

Jacosta56 8 months ago

Berry Crepes

OMG. These crepes were the best you'll ever find!!! Great restaurant and great prices.

Heather 10 months ago

Sonoran Crepes

I discovered this dish when i was pregnant with my duaghter and it became my all time favorite! She's almost 2 now and i still get it every time!

Karin 11 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

This is my favorite breakfast dish of all time. The sauce and guacamole is perfect with it!

Guest 12 months ago

Breakfast Bagel Sandwich

Not all breakfast bagel sandwiches are the same. This one is super delicious (ham and mixed-topping). And the staff is super nice so that makes it even more enjoyable!

Spfranco1602 about 1 year ago

Krab Cake Benedict

Always the best food and service. The friendliness of the staff keeps us coming back weekly

Kcolvin about 1 year ago

Sonoran Crepes

These crepes are great. Our server, Christa ( I hope I have her name correct) was helpful and very perky at 7:30 in the morning!!

Trevor 18 days ago

Energy Maniac

Oh my goodness is this blend of juices good! I was in Hawaii and had something just like this. This beverage reminds me so much of the Hawaiian drink. It tastes so fresh and delicious. I go to Sunnyside just for this drink!

Hillary 25 days ago

Belgian Waffle

The Belgian waffles here are amazing! Highly recommended. Sunnyside is our go-to brunch restaurant!

Rawerr 2 months ago

Berry Crepes

These are the fluffiest, most mouth watering crepes I have ever had. I have made crepes my while life, and I used get them from places all the time, until I tried these. They got me hooked. Sunnyside is literally the only place I will get crepes from. They come out perfectly every time, I have never not been satisfied with the quality of these crepes for the two years I have been coming to Sunnyside. 10/10!!!

Jdaman04 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I love chicken fried steak, and this was an amazing one. Very flavorful, the gravy was excellent and the fries and eggs were great too.

Adam 4 months ago

Chimi Supreme

Amazing food. Best in the valley. Will go back often

Coscott1128 4 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Been coming here for a few years now and have never been disappointed. Corned beef hash is great! But you can't really go wrong with anything on the menu.

Casscal 4 months ago

Rocky Point

I love the fresh juices and friendly staff. If your looking for something delicious but a little different and fresher than your average chain restaurant this mom and pop shop is right up your alley. Smoothies, Benedicts and some healthy southwest flair!!!

Raquelvaldez1 5 months ago

Always Freshly Squeezed

YUMMY! This place is scrumptious and sunny. If you are looking for the perfect place to eat a clean delicious breakfast and hydrate with a FRESH juice I would recommend Sunnyside located in Mesa, AZ! 10/10 every time. Thank you!

Arian0616 5 months ago

Breakfast Bagel Sandwich

The most delicious bagel sandwich I've ever had!

Nicolestarrruffing 6 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

I absolutely LOVE this place! The breakfast chimi fried is my favorite thing on the menu! It is so delicious and it comes with guacamole and salsa which are both soooo good. I've ordered this to go and at the restaurant and both are of the same quality. My husband usually gets pancakes, and OMG they are literally the best pancakes we've ever tasted. They are so light and fluffy. I'm not really a pancake person, but when we get breakfast here I always snag a couple bites. This is one of my favorite restaurants and I hope they always stick around! It's the ONLY place I go for breakfast if we are going out. The restaurant is clean and the staff is always friendly. I would give this place 10 stars if that was an option. Thank you sunny side for being so delicious!! ❤️❤️

Corjoy 7 months ago

Breakfast Bagel Sandwich

Best bagel sandwich ever. Fresh and tasty. Will fill that hollow spot in your tummy. Comes with fresh fruit to satisfy the sweet tooth. Delicious!!! My favorite!

Strawberry61girl 8 months ago

Sonoran Crepes

This was the best breakfast place that I have ever eaten at. Our server Luis was absolutely wonderful!!! The atmosphere was very cheerful!!! We can't wait to go back!!!

Srboice1015 8 months ago

BYO

Everything on the menu is so good but I love being able to build whatever I'm feeling that day. I love the home fries and pancakes! Service is always so good and food is always delicious. My favorite breakfast place!

Cfura12 8 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

This isn't your average breakfast burrito.. But is by far the best one you will ever have. Have brought a few people from out of state here, and everyone agrees that is the best burrito, period.

Ms 10 months ago

Krab Cake Benedict

Amazing Dish! Loved the Crab Cake Benedict!!! Very Fresh and melted in my mouth! :)

Hannahblake 10 months ago

The All American

It's the perfect breakfast! You get a little bit of everything and its the right amount of food. I get this every time we eat here.

Guest 11 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

Had the Breakfast Chimi - DELICIOUS!!!

Esch9919 about 1 year ago

Home Fries

I ordered the veggie omlet with home fries and a Paloma and my boyfriend ordered eggs with sides and a bloody mary. Everything was sooooo good. Food was hot, service was great and the prices are very reasonable. We have definetly found our new breakfast spot.

Rindavalencia55 about 1 year ago

Breakfast Chimi

The breakfast chimi is my all time fave! The salsa is so delicious. The staff is alway kind a friendly. We've been coming here for years.

Angelabrunet about 1 year ago

Chilaquiles

Hands down best in Mesa!!! I've tried it many other places and sunnyside does it right!! So much flavor, huge portion, and customizable! Tender chicken, the sauce is AMAZING and the chips are perfectly cooked! 5 stars!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA