Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rdav713 about 2 months ago

Krab Cake Benedict

yum! and fun friendly zservice

Brooklyn 4 months ago

I Want .... 4 Items

great deal, crepe was great!

Courtneylzych 4 months ago

Cinn-Roll Crepes

The cinn-roll crepes are life changing! Very sweet! Service was phenomenal, will definitely be going back!

Outlaw 6 months ago

Sonoran Crepes

Delicious and different crepes—just the right spice/heat, delicious sauce! The entire menu is so intriguing—many benedicts, omelets, southwestern dishes plus anything you want in the usual standard breakfast faire. And Megan was so nice and helpful! We will be back!!

Michael 6 months ago

Butcher's Choice

This the best way omelette for anyone who is all about meat!

R 2 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

The biscuits and gravy were next level! I am from the south and this dish gave me that southern home feeling! A piece of home in the desert. 5 stars!!

Cgerber2 4 months ago

P.C.H. Benedict

Best eggs Benedict and add a pancake. Best in Mesa!

Josh 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Sunnyside is our families go to breakfast spot.. Great food, awesome atmosphere and amazing service. This was our first time using the online ordering, on Mothers Day and it was flawless. Thanks as always, see you next weekend.

Rich 6 months ago

Chef's Signature Chile Verde

I've been visiting Sunnyside for nearly six years now and this has always been my go to item when I want to be challenged to clean my plate. Perfectly seasoned chicken and the spice in the green chile sauce is always the right amount of flavorful and hot.

Mark 6 months ago

I Want .... 4 Items

Online ordering was smooth, efficient. Food was prepared exactly as ordered. Very tasty! Hope to actually visit the restaurant next year when we come back to Phoenix



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA