Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sunnyside Breakfast Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Judy 5 days ago

The All American

It gives you a sample of many breakfast items and I had the home fries as a side. Egg basted was done perfectly and everything was delicious! Service was excellent as well 😋

Amy about 1 month ago

Breakfast Chimi

Absolutely drool-worthy! There are some mornings I wake up and HAVE to have one! Bonus: they're big!

Cindeeejo 2 months ago

Breakfast Chimi

A chimi for breakfast? Heck yeah! Deep fried with some of the best Salsa in the state of Arizona! This is what your taste buds have been screaming for in breakfast fare. A chimi, fresh squeezed Orange juice and some fresh fruit. Making that most important meal of the day the most delicious! Mmmmmm! Just writing this is making my mouth water.

Ruth 2 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

The best chorizo tacos I've had! They weren't dripping in grease causing the tortilla to get soggy. I highly recommend these tacos, I'll be ordering these again. My son had the Belgian Waffle and it was perfectly buttered and toasted on the outside and fluffy on the inside. Overall a great experience

Laure 3 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

First time here was for my birthday, we had breakfast. Have been coming back since! The service was great! And the food even more delicious! I've had their huevos rancheros & they taste authentic! And their signature fruit beverages were so delicious! Highly recommend!!! 5 stars!

Skorty76 10 days ago

Corned Beef Hash

Oh my corned beef hash GOD!!! Absolutely a Godly dish of all corned beef hash dishes! From the perfectly runny golden medium poached eggs to that unforgettably delightful hollandaise sauce drizzled onto the most wonderfully moist & succulent beef brisket only dreams are made of!! Oh, how my lips can't wait to brush against your deliciousness and devour you once again my dreamy corned beef hash!

Jimberoni89 about 2 months ago

Sonoran Crepes

I have many favorite dishes here but this has to be my #1 favorite!

Alex 2 months ago

Krab Cake Benedict

The Best Krab cake Benedict I've had, was just amazing.

Gemiam81 3 months ago

Chimi Supreme

THE BEST BREAKFAST BURRITO EVER! It has every item you would want, it's deep fried and the green Chile sauce on top is the best I've found!

Ruth 4 months ago

Chilaquiles

These were amazing! I had these with over easy eggs and topped with avocado. We will definitely be going back soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA